Chromatin Clubs & Epigenetic Events

Chromatin Clubs & Epigenetics Events

Keep up with our events on social media

Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn

Keep connected to the epigenetics research community with chromatin clubs, online seminars, virtual conferences, and more epigenetics events.

Check out the chromatin club events that we have scheduled or contact us to request support for a chromatin club you are planning.

Upcoming Events

Organization Date Time Keynote Speaker
Cambridge Cancer Epigenetics Club December 2, 2022 7:00 a.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (GMT) Giacomo Cavalli
Canadian Epigenetics, Environment and Health Research Consortium (CEEHRC) December 16, 2022 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET) Jamie Kramer

Organizations


Do you need a sponsor for your chromatin club? Do you want to start a chromatin club and need support? Contact us, we can help!